Online MBA options

Sunny82
I have a 540 GMAT score and 9 years of IT experience. I want pursue an Online MBA asap from AACSB accredited college. I am an international student with an MBA budget of $15 K to $25 K. I was looking into the following programs

a) UMASS
b) University of South Dakota
c) Mississippi state university
d) University of North Dakota

Any inputs on other recognized and descent MBA programs, I can consider/pursue.

For the last 2 universities, I need to complete around 6 to 9 foundation courses via CLEP. The last date for application is mid of Oct 2012. If I give 2 hours a day and 10 hrs on weekend, will it feasible to complete these courses in 2 months.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Sunny
I have a 540 GMAT score and 9 years of IT experience. I want pursue an Online MBA asap from AACSB accredited college. I am an international student with an MBA budget of $15 K to $25 K. I was looking into the following programs

a) UMASS
b) University of South Dakota
c) Mississippi state university
d) University of North Dakota

Any inputs on other recognized and descent MBA programs, I can consider/pursue.

For the last 2 universities, I need to complete around 6 to 9 foundation courses via CLEP. The last date for application is mid of Oct 2012. If I give 2 hours a day and 10 hrs on weekend, will it feasible to complete these courses in 2 months.

Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Sunny
Duncan
Try the Distance Learning discussion board. Start with http://www.find-mba.com/board/21614
Try the Distance Learning discussion board. Start with http://www.find-mba.com/board/21614

Reply to Post

Related Business Schools

Boston, Massachusetts 27 Followers 17 Discussions
Mississippi State, Mississippi 4 Followers 4 Discussions
Grand Forks, North Dakota 1 Follower 7 Discussions
Vermillion, South Dakota 2 Followers 9 Discussions

Related Articles

5 Questions for an Online MBA Graduate—Claire Osborn

Oct 31, 2017