Imperial Weekend vs Full Time Entry Requirements 2.1 or 2.2?

Hi all,
Bit of background - I'm a senior PM working in Aerospace (+8 years exp) in London I'm currently browsing and researching MBA programs to see what fits me.

I have a 2:2 Bachelors, is an MBA in a triple accredited Business School just a dream that I should let go of now? If it is 0% chance of admission what course would you recommend to top me up as I am seriously prepared to do what it takes!

Also I was browsing Imperial courses and noted the Full-time has an entry requirement of 2.2 whereas the Weekend has a requirement of 2.1. Does any one know the real reason for this? The courses must be by in large near identical so I couldn't wrap my head around it.

thank you for replies in advance!

Hi all,
Bit of background - I'm a senior PM working in Aerospace (+8 years exp) in London I'm currently browsing and researching MBA programs to see what fits me.

I have a 2:2 Bachelors, is an MBA in a triple accredited Business School just a dream that I should let go of now? If it is 0% chance of admission what course would you recommend to top me up as I am seriously prepared to do what it takes!

Also I was browsing Imperial courses and noted the Full-time has an entry requirement of 2.2 whereas the Weekend has a requirement of 2.1. Does any one know the real reason for this? The courses must be by in large near identical so I couldn't wrap my head around it.

thank you for replies in advance!
Duncan

I don't see this requirement for a 2:1 on the weekend MBA page.

I don't see this requirement for a 2:1 on the weekend MBA page.

Hi Duncan,