HS Pforzheim to Host Two Upcoming MBA Webinars

Learn about the school's MBA programs in two upcoming online events

Germany's Hochschule Pforzheim has announced that it will host two webinars this week. During the webinars, potential applicants can learn about the school's MBA in International Management and ask questions.

Here are the details:

Wednesday, March 16, 2016: Webinar organized by DAAD Mexico, hosted by Pforzheim's program director Harold Strotmann. This webinar will take place at 2pm Mexico City time / 9pm Central European Time.

For information about this webinar or to register, please go to https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/52161857...

Thursday, March 17, 2016: Webinar organized by DAAD Russia, hosted by Pforzheim's program coordinator Katja Flockau. This webinar will be held at 7pm Moscow time / 5pm Central European Time. 

For more information about this webinar or to register, please go to https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/19638226...

You can read about Pforzheim's MBA in International Management on the school's Full Profile at FIND MBA.


Photo: View of the city of Pforzheim by Michael Hild / CC BY-SA 3.0 (cropped)

Comments


Related Business Schools

Full Profile
Pforzheim, Germany 42 Followers 82 Discussions

More MBA News

Apr 21, 2022

NEOMA Announces New Mixed Course Structure

Apr 21, 2022

More MBA News

MBA Articles

How an MBA helps Build a Global Career

Jul 13, 2022

After Covid lockdowns international mobility is making a strong comeback, especially for business schools with an established global presence

Choosing the Right MBA Program for You

Jul 05, 2022

It’s important that you pick one which is the right fit, as an MBA a significant investment of time and money

‘Great Resignation’: Using an MBA to Change Careers

Jun 21, 2022

Business schools are anticipating a jump in MBA applications because of tight labor markets and changing worker attitudes

More Articles

Related Top 10 Lists

More Top 10 Lists