One Year MBA

Divyansh

Hi,

I want to know which the top 10 colleges in UK where i can apply for January 2014.

My qualifications are -

4 year work experience at an reputed IT company
75% + through out 10,12 and engineering

Is GMAt mandatory for the MBA if i have 4 years of experience ?

Thanks, D

Hi,

I want to know which the top 10 colleges in UK where i can apply for January 2014.

My qualifications are -

4 year work experience at an reputed IT company
75% + through out 10,12 and engineering

Is GMAt mandatory for the MBA if i have 4 years of experience ?

Thanks, D
Duncan

Yes, all the top schools will, expect 3 or 4 years of work experience and a strong GMAT score. Look at http://board.find-mba.com/gmat/gmat-tiers-strong-schools-for-your-gmat-23247

Yes, all the top schools will, expect 3 or 4 years of work experience and a strong GMAT score. Look at http://board.find-mba.com/gmat/gmat-tiers-strong-schools-for-your-gmat-23247
Watsonjm

I also want to know about it because i am in same situation as you are. I am last year Medical student.

I also want to know about it because i am in same situation as you are. I am last year Medical student.
mba hipste...

A few decent UK b-schools offer January intakes: Westminster and Brunel do, for instance. I'm sure that you'll probably have to take the GMAT. For the best schools, most intakes are in the fall though.

A few decent UK b-schools offer January intakes: Westminster and Brunel do, for instance. I'm sure that you'll probably have to take the GMAT. For the best schools, most intakes are in the fall though.
Divyansh

ok, I am planning to apply for this january. i dont think i am in a position to appear for GMAT. Can you give me the list of top colleges that accepts students without GMAT.

ok, I am planning to apply for this january. i dont think i am in a position to appear for GMAT. Can you give me the list of top colleges that accepts students without GMAT.
mba hipste...